Skip to content

Proud

July 16, 2013

Here is a submission from Ashley Reed…she writes; “Here is a photo of my father in Concord NH market basket circa 1985.  He still works for MB, as a meat manager in Epping NH. My uncle is a manager in Tilton. He has been with MB for 29 years and my father has been with the company over 30. My aunt just retired from there with over 25 years. My other aunt worked for them for at least 10.My mother for 8 as well.My entire family has either worked for, or been part of this company. I am proud to have been raised with such hard workers. Keep Calm and Artie Strong!!!”

image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

